Meet Our Officers

The critical leadership positions are the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The club's officers and various event and committee chairs usually comprise the Board of Directors, which establishes policy and provides overall direction for all club activities.

Leif-President

Leif Allred

President

Email: Leif_Allred@amat.com
Phone: 512.350.3825

John02

John Anderson

Vice President

Email: JCAnders@swbell.net
Phone: 512.413.6328

Adriana
Adriana Meyer-Alonzo

Treasurer

Email: Treasurer@roadrelics.org
Phone: 240.772.0377

LP01

Laura Pressley

Secretary

Email: LauraPressley@startmail.com
Phone: 512.762-3825

Board of Directors

Gary Baker: jgarybaker1946@hotmail.com -- (512) 629-7377

​Rich Bassemir: rbassemir1@gmail.com -- (512) 940-1075

Vic Donnell:  Vic.Donnell@yahoo.com -- (512) 913-4317

Wally Graner:  Wallace@graner.com -- (512) 328-2344

​Robert Norberg:  LtRob63@yahoo.com -- (512) 627-6736

Special Appointments

Membership Chair: Wayne Heikkila, Membership@RoadRelics.org -- (512) 740-4212

​Newsletter Editor : Juan Barraza, FenderTalk@yahoo.com -- (512) 636-2987

Programs Chair: DJ Stamp, DesignStamp@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 288-5121

Father's Day Show Chair: Greg Herbert, gdherbert@aol.com -- (512) 923-1505

Pate Director: Robert Norberg, LtRob63@yahoo.com -- (512) 627-6736

Pate Alternate: George Brunner, gabrunner@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 497-7741

​Sunshine Report: Lynda Rankin, jlrankin@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 689-3885