Meet Our Officers

The critical leadership positions are the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The club's officers and various event and committee chairs usually comprise the Board of Directors, which establishes policy and provides overall direction for all club activities.

greg01

Greg Herbert

President

John02

John Anderson

Vice President

LP01

Laura Pressley

Treasurer

Silhouette image F

Sue Graner

Treasurer

Board of Directors

Gary Baker: jgarybaker1946@hotmail.com -- (512) 629-7377

​Rich Bassemir: rbassemir1@gmail.com -- (512) 940-1075

Wally Graner:  Wallace@graner.com -- (512) 328-2344

Wendell Bell:  wbell22@hotmail.com -- (512) 694-9803

Special Appointments

Membership Chair: Wayne Heikkila, Membership@RoadRelics.org -- (512) 740-4212

​Newsletter Editor:  Leif Allred, FenderTalk@outlook.com -- (512) 350-3825

Programs Chair: DJ Stamp, DesignStamp@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 288-5121

Father's Day Show Chair: Greg Herbert, gdherbert@aol.com -- (512) 923-1505

Pate Director: DJ Stamp, DesignStamp@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 288-5121

Pate Alternate: George Brunner, gabrunner@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 497-7741

​Sunshine Report: Ronnie Burt, ronnieb1129@yahoo.com -- (512) 284-4443